Swoon Thursday: The Binding Stone

It’s time for another Swoon Thursday, created by the amazing ladies at YA Bound. Here’s what this hot meme is about:

From the book you’re currently reading, or one you just finished, tell us what made you SWOON. What got your heart pounding, your skin tingling, and your stomach fluttering.

This week, I’m Swooning over The Binding Stone by Lisa Gail Green.

Not wanting him to stop, I guide his hand to my waist, wrap my own arms around his neck, tangle my fingers in his messy hair. He tastes like nectar, feels like heaven. His hands trail up my sides, and I draw in a sharp breath as his mouth works its way down my jaw-line. My entire body is alive with anticipation. I climb over him, straddling him, pressing my body to his. Kiss him again with abandon.

If you are participating in Swoon Thursday, be sure to leave the link to your post in the comments so I can swoon with you.

Leave a Reply

