Feeling Thankful

Since Thanksgiving is this week, I want to take the opportunity to thank all the book bloggers and readers who have supported the Campus Crush series. Last week was the blog tour and Amazon finally made Nothing to Tell FREE, as it should be. So I hope everyone will download it and check out Mike and Fallon’s story.

When I first wrote this series, I didn’t know what would come of it. I didn’t even know it would be a series actually. But the responses I got from readers on Goodreads and other social media sites was incredible. I couldn’t stop the ideas from coming after that, and the series was born.

I’m still blown away by the support I’ve gotten, and I can’t thank each and every one of you enough. So this Thanksgiving, I’m thankful for you.

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

2 thoughts on “Feeling Thankful

Leave a Reply

