Campus Crush Book Blitz Sign Up

For a while I toyed with the idea of putting all the Campus Crush series novellas together into one book/boxset. Well, I finally did it. All the stories are still there, but they are packaged together in one beautiful book or ebook, depending on your preference. Check out the new cover!

Screen Shot 2014-02-19 at 1.53.48 PM

I love it! To celebrate and thank everyone who reads the series, I’m making the ebook $1.99. Yes, that’s $1.99 for all four stories in one. Why so inexpensive? Well, I know some people had just begun the series when I decided to take it down and redo it. I didn’t want those people to pay extra just to finish the series, so I made the book even cheaper than the final novella (Rushing Into Love) was previously. That way, everyone wins.

I’m planning a book blitz February 26-March 6 and I’m looking for people to sign up to post either to their blogs, FB, or Twitter. You get to choose your posting date and I’ll provide both an html-ready post and a Word doc if you’d rather design the post to match your blog format.

Sign up here.

And stay tuned, because a paperback version is on its way!

4 thoughts on “Campus Crush Book Blitz Sign Up

Leave a Reply

