Heading to BEA!

I’ll keep this post short and sweet because I’m busy packing for BEA! I’m heading out Thursday morning to make it to the Javits center in time for my 3pm signing for The Monster Within (written as Kelly Hashway). On Friday I have an author breakfast at 7:30am (also as Kelly Hashway) and I’ll be one of several Spencer Hill Press authors, including fellow romance writer, Rachel Harris. Then on Friday I’ll be signing with Swoon Romance (booth PDZ638) for Perfect For You, which is now fully edited and has been sent on to production ahead of schedule, which is a great feeling. We’ll be all set for September’s release date. Saturday is strictly for hanging out and getting some great ARCs before I head home around noon.

So that’s my week. What are you up to? Anyone going to BEA?

Leave a Reply

