Freebies!

Quick post today. I just want to let you know that I now have a page of Freebies on my website. You can find my New Adult contemporary romance, Nothing to Tell, as well as my free Kelly Hashway titles.

Why am I spotlighting my free titles? Because everyone loves a free read, right? Nothing to Tell is the prequel to the Campus Crush series, which is available as separate ebooks (Romancing the R.A., Behind Closed Doors, and Rushing Into Love) or as one book (Campus Crush) in ebook and paperback formats. I hope you’ll check it out as one of your summer reads.

Get your free books here.

2 thoughts on “Freebies!

Leave a Reply

